请输入关键字
News
Calendar
July 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
93,

01-January 1970,

59,

29-April 2020,

27-November 2019,

06-November 2019,

26-September 2019,

03-April 2019,

29-November 2018,

30-May 2018,

24-October 2017,

22-May 2017,

23-February 2017,

07-November 2016,

10-October 2016,

15-August 2016,

25-February 2016,

99,
WEBINAR 2- The impact of the crisis: The Brands' Perspective
12/05/2020 Author:GIZ FABRIC

The impact of the crisis: The Brands' Perspective

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
10 am CET (Berlin) / 3pm ICT (Bangkok) / 4pm CST (Beijing) – 90 Minutes

The second webinar will discuss the COVID-19 pandemics impact from the viewpoint of brands. Speakers from the German brand BRANDS Fashion, the multi-stakeholder initiative Partnership for Sustainable Textiles and the sustainability solutions provider ELEVATE will review how brands have been impacted by COVID-19, what response measures they have taken, what the pandemic means for sustainability goals of the industry and discuss the outlook for the next few months.

Hosted by GIZ FABRIC, this webinar is part of new Webinar series "Getting through the crisis together" on different aspects of the Covid-19 pandemic's impact on the textile industry in Asia.


For detailed information on Webinar Series, please go to Here

For more information on the second webinar, please check the Invitation

To register, please click Here

For those who could not participate, please find here the Link for the recording.