请输入关键字
News
Calendar
September 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
93,

01-January 1970,

59,

29-April 2020,

27-November 2019,

06-November 2019,

26-September 2019,

03-April 2019,

29-November 2018,

30-May 2018,

24-October 2017,

22-May 2017,

23-February 2017,

07-November 2016,

10-October 2016,

15-August 2016,

25-February 2016,

99,
Online Seminar 7 - What changes can suppliers expect from their clients in Europe and how can they manage financial risks?
13/08/2020 Author:GIZ FABRIC

What changes can suppliers expect from their clients in Europe and how can they manage financial risks?

Thursday, August 13, 2020

10am (Berlin) / 3pm (Bangkok) / 4pm (Beijing) – 90 Minutes

In the seventh seminar, which is jointly organized by GIZ FABRIC and Parnership for Sustainable Textiles, we will focus on how supply chains can remain liquid. Nobody in the industry wants to repeat the events of the last few months – but what can brands do to prevent another situation where the supply chain is struggling to survive?

We will hear insights from two brands about the changing conversation within fashion retail when it comes to sustainability and buying. Our discussion will cover potential changes at brand headquarters as well as in relations between buying teams and producers, what suppliers might expect from brands and retailers as they place new orders, and how they can ensure supply chain partners remain financially healthy. In addition, the Chairman and CEO of Interloop Holdings, a major Asian producer, will reflect on what the supply chain thinks the future holds.


For detailed information on Online Seminar Series, please go to Here

For more information on the seventh one, please check the Invitation

To register, please click Here

For those who could not participant, please find here the Link for the recording