请输入关键字
News
Calendar
November 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
93,

01-January 1970,

59,

29-April 2020,

27-November 2019,

06-November 2019,

26-September 2019,

03-April 2019,

29-November 2018,

30-May 2018,

24-October 2017,

22-May 2017,

23-February 2017,

07-November 2016,

10-October 2016,

15-August 2016,

25-February 2016,

99,
Online Seminar 8 - How can social dialogue help us getting through the crisis together?
26/08/2020 Author:GIZ FABRIC

How can social dialogue help us getting through the crisis together?

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

11am (Berlin) / 4pm (Bangkok) / 5pm (Beijing) – 90 Minutes

In the eighth seminar, which is jointly organized by GIZ FABRIC and ILO’s Decent Work in Garment Supply Chains Asia project, we will focus on social dialogue as a key component of strong industrial relations. Given the challenging situation for both workers and employers due to Covid-19 how does efficient collaboration look like in such difficult times? We will hear about how manufacturers and trade unions have worked together and reached agreements, the guidelines and frameworks they used to inform the dialogue process, the roles of brands and retailers in this, and the benefits they derived from engaging and cooperating with each other.


For detailed information on Online Seminar Series, please go to Here

For more information on the eighth one, please check the Invitation

To register, please click Here

For those who could not participant, please find here the Link for the recording