请输入关键字
News
Calendar
November 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
93,

01-January 1970,

59,

29-April 2020,

27-November 2019,

06-November 2019,

26-September 2019,

03-April 2019,

29-November 2018,

30-May 2018,

24-October 2017,

22-May 2017,

23-February 2017,

07-November 2016,

10-October 2016,

15-August 2016,

25-February 2016,

99,
Online Seminar 11 - One Year COVID-19 – How are we Getting Through the Crisis??
13/11/2020 Author:GIZ FABRIC

One Year COVID-19 - How are we Getting Through the Crisis?

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 at 10 AM (Berlin) / 4 PM (Bangkok) / 5 PM (Beijing) – 90 Minutes


In the eleventh online seminar of GIZ FABRIC´s online seminar series, we will look at crucial moments for the textile and garment industry in Asia since the start of the pandemic and capture the change of conversation about the effects of the crisis from the early beginning until now: Which approaches to ensure sustainability have proven successful and should be shared across the region? Which insights and lessons learned have we gained which can help us build a more resilient industry in the future? What changes do we expect to see in the industry in the year ahead?


For detailed information on Online Seminar Series, please go to Here

For more information on the tenth one, please check the Invitation

To register, please click here